Logo artcle

Organization committee

VLizloV

Vasyl Vlizlo

vasyl.vlizlo@inenbiol.com.ua
 IVudmaska

Igor Vudmaska

ivvudmaska@gmail.com
Grabovska

Oleksandra Grabovska

alice_grb@ukr.net
Dzen

Yevhen Dzen

evgendzen@ukr.net
Kozak

Mariya Kozak

mariya_kozak@yahoo.com
koc

Igor Kotsyumbas

dir@scivp.lviv.ua
Kushkevych

Maryana Kushkevych

m_kushkevych@ukr.net
Luchka

Ivan Luchka

Livvan@ukr.net
Andriy Pavliv2

Andriy Pavliv

pap@lvivconvention.com.ua 
Sahnyuk

Volodymyr Sakhniuk

Slivinska

Lubov Slivinska

Slivinskalg@gmal.сom
Stybel

Volodymyr Stybel

vstybel@ukr.net
Smolyaninov

Kostiantyn Smolyanynov

smolianinow@ukr.net
Strecko

Galina Stetsko

Talokha

Nataliia Paholkiv

talokha@ukr.net
Lviv2